Make a Gift to Honor Douglas P. Sinn, D.D.S.

Dr. and Mrs. Sinn
Dr. and Mrs. Sinn

During his 30 years of distinguished service at UT Southwestern and continuing today as a Clinical Professor, Douglas P. Sinn, D.D.S., has made a tremendous impact not only on the UT Southwestern community, but on the entire field of oral and maxillofacial surgery. Most notably he has trained more than 200 UT Southwestern alumni who are now in academic positions in top programs or in successful private practices across the country.

We are delighted to announce that a lead gift of $250,000 has been received toward the establishment of the Dr. Douglas and Diane Sinn Chair in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. We now must raise an additional $250,000 to establish the Chair, which will focus on pediatric oral and maxillofacial surgery.

We hope you will join the donors below in honoring this outstanding faculty member by contributing to an endowment fund, using the form below, to help establish the Dr. Douglas and Diane Sinn Chair in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at UT Southwestern.

$10,000 and above
Dr. John O. Akers
Dr. Peter H. Aschaffenburg
Dr. John A. Brammer
Dr. David N. Brown
Dr. Edward Ellis, III
Dr. James Fuselier
Dr. Aya Hamao-Sakamoto
Dr. Gregory Hatzis
Dr. Grant M. Hogan
Dr. Phillip T. Lero
Dr. James R. Lucente
Dr. Nestor D. Karas
Dr. H. O'Dell Marshall, Jr.
Dr. Kevin L. McBride
Dr. Paul Edward Menton
Dr. Donald V. Nix
Dr. Jeffery A. Schwarzkopf
Dr. Kirk E. Scott
Dr. Charles R. Simpson, IV
Dr. Thomas L. Stone
Dr. Don E. Tillery, Jr.
Dr. Lee R. Walker
Dr. John Zuniga

$5,000 – $9,999
Dr. Joseph E. Cillo, Jr.
Dr. Stephen M. Chan
Dr. Larry L. Cunningham
Dr. Eric D. Ferrara
Dr. Salvatore J. Florio
Dr. Richard T. Gaines
Dr. Dale M. Gallagher
Dr. David J. Greene
Dr. W. James Hall
Dr. Stephen C. Hill
Dr. David C. Hoffman
Dr. Jay A. Jefferson
Dr. Herman Kao
Dr. Aidan N. Phan
Dr. Gregory B. Scheideman
Dr. Henry A. Spies
Mrs. Randolph W. Taylor
Dr. Paul S. Tiwana
Dr. Trevor E. Treasure
Dr. Timothy A. Turvey
Mrs. Robert V. Walker 
Dr. Roger A. West
Dr. Fayette C. Williams 

$1,000 – $4,999
Dr. L. Jack Bolton
Dr. Ronald Caloss, Jr.
Dr. David J. Darab
Dr. James R. Eckstein
Dr. Richard A. Finn
Dr. R. Kent Galey
Dr. Rick L. Hurst

Dr. Sabah Kalamchi
Dr. Daniel Petrisor
Dr. Laurence D. Pfeiffer
Dr. Steven D. Sherry
Dr. Gregory S. Tate 

Donor Information

Gift Information

Pledge Payment Schedule

Please note that pledges can be paid over a five year period.

Payment reminders will be sent via email.

Other Payment Options