Select a faculty member below or visit UT Southwestern Medical Center's Faculty Directory to search the full faculty.

Joseph Minei, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor and Chief, General and Acute Care

Kareem AbdelFattah, M.D., Assistant Professor

Brett D. Arnoldo, M.D., Professor

Patricia Bergen, M.D. Professor

Deborah Carlson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Michael Cripps, M.D., Assistant Professor

Linda Dultz, M.D., Assistant Professor

Alex Eastman, M.D., Assistant Professor

Joshua Gatson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Jennifer Grant, M.D., Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Hamilton, M.D., Assistant Professor

Sarah Hennessy, M.D., Assistant Professor

Ryan M. Huebinger, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Stephen Luk, M.D., Associate Professor

Herb Phelan, M.D., Associate Professor

Thomas Shoultz, M.D., Assistant Professor

Steven Wolf, M.D., Professor

Qun Zang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor