Select a faculty member below or visit UT Southwestern Medical Center's Faculty Directory to search the full faculty.

Joseph Minei, M.D.
Professor and Chief, Burn/Trauma/Critical Care

Patricia Bergen, M.D., Professor

Deborah Carlson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 

Michael Cripps, M.D., Assistant Professor

Larry Gentilello, M.D., Professor

John Lee Hunt, M.D., Clinical Professor

Erwin Thal, M.D., Clinical Professor

Brett D. Arnoldo, M.D., Associate Professor

Stephen Luk, M.D., Associate Professor

Alex Eastman, M.D., Assistant Professor

Joshua Gatson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Christian Minshall, M.D., Associate Professor

Herb Phelan, M.D., Associate Professor

Brian Williams, M.D., Assistant Professor

Steven Wolf, M.D., Professor

Qun Zang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Ryan M. Huebinger, Ph.D., Instructor Research