Select a faculty member below or visit UT Southwestern Medical Center's Faculty Profiles Directory to search the full faculty.

Joseph Minei, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor and Chief, Burn/Trauma/Critical Care

Kareem AbdelFattah, M.D., Assistant Professor

Brett D. Arnoldo, M.D., Professor

Patricia Bergen, M.D.

Deborah Carlson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 

Michael Cripps, M.D., Assistant Professor

Alex Eastman, M.D., Assistant Professor 

Joshua Gatson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 

Sarah Hennessy, M.D., Assistant Professor

Ryan M. Huebinger, Ph.D., Instructor Research

Stephen Luk, M.D., Associate Professor

Christian Minshall, M.D., Associate Professor

Herb Phelan, M.D., Associate Professor

Brian Williams, M.D., Assistant Professor

Steven Wolf, M.D., Professor

Qun Zang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor