Contact Us

Mailing address:
Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8896

Physical address:
Bill and Rita Clements Advanced Medical Imaging Building
2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75390 

Main Reception
Phone: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Imaging Scheduling
Phone:  214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Specific Contacts

Chair's Office

Patty Ferme

Patty Ferme
Chair Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7729
particia.ferme@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Administrative Operations Team

Dan Crawley

Dan Crawley
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7706
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Dinah Barrilleaux

Dinah Barrilleaux
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7705
dinah.barrilleaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Jon Garinn

Jon Garinn
Creative Services
Phone: 214-648-6761
jon.garinn@utsouthwestern.edu

Sweta Patel Karow

Sweta Patel Karow
Quality Specialist
Phone: 214-648-7754
sweta.patelkarow@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Lacy Matsler

Lacy Matsler
Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-7726
lacy.matsler@utsouthwestern.edu

Steven Palmer

Steven Palmer
Quality Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7719
steven.palmer@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Radiology Education

LaToya Wright

LaToya Wright
Residency Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-4729
latoya.wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Dinah Barrilleaux

Derik Bannister
Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-0522
derik.bannister@utsouthwestern.edu

Jon Garinn

Natalie Tabler
Medical Student Elective
Phone: 214-648-7576
natalie.tabler@utsouthwestern.edu

Pamela White

Pamela White
Grand Rounds
Phone: 214-648-6673
pamela.white@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Radiology Research

Sonia Hill

Sonia Hill
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-7762
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu