Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Radiology
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390

Physical Address

Bill and Rita Clements Advanced Medical Imaging Building
2201 Inwood Road
Dallas, TX 75325 

Main Reception

Phone: 214-648-7770
Fax: 214-648-7785

Imaging Scheduling

Phone: 214-645-9729
Fax: 214-645-0017

Chair's Office

Patty Ferme

Patty Fermé
Chair Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7729
patricia.ferme@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Operations Team

Dan Crawley

Dan Crawley
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7706
dan.crawley@utsouthwestern.edu

Dinah Barrilleaux

Dinah Barrilleaux
Administrative Manager
Phone: 214-648-7705
dinah.barrilleaux@utsouthwestern.edu

Jon Garinn

Jon Garinn
Creative Services Manager
Phone: 214-648-6761
jon.garinn@utsouthwestern.edu

Sweta Patel Karow

Sweta Patel Karow
Quality Specialist
Phone: 214-648-7754
sweta.patelkarow@utsouthwestern.edu

Christopher Mathews

Christopher Mathews
Financial Affairs Manager
Phone: 214-648-7757
christopher.mathews@utsouthwestern.edu

Lacy Matsler

Lacy Matsler
Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-7726
lacy.matsler@utsouthwestern.edu

Allen Smith

Allen Smith
Revenue Cycle Manager
Phone: 214-648-7704
allen.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Julia Spesivtseva

Julia Spesivtseva
Clinical Research Manager
Phone: 214-648-7754
julia.spesivtseva@utsouthwestern.edu

LaToya Wright
LaToya Wright
Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-4729
latoya.wright@utsouthwestern.edu

Radiology Education

Jessica Candelaria

Jessica Garcia-Candelaria
Education Assistant
Phone: 214-648-8745
jessica.candelaria@utsouthwestern.edu

Pamela White

Pamela White
Grand Rounds
Phone: 214-648-6673
pamela.white@utsouthwestern.edu

Radiology Research

Sonia Hill

Sonia Hill
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-7762
sonia.hill@utsouthwestern.edu