Leadership and Administration

Carol Tamminga, M.D.
Department Chair
Elected Member of the Institute of Medicine 

Bryon H. Adinoff, M.D.
Chief, Division of Addiction Psychiatry

Adam Brenner, M.D.
Vice Chair for Education
Chief, Education

C. Munro Cullum, Ph.D.
Chief, Division of Psychology

Graham J. Emslie, M.D.
Chief, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Cate Orsak, M.D.
Associate Chief of Staff for Mental Health
VA North Texas Health Care System

Leslie H. Secrest, M.D.
Chief, Presbyterian Hospital Psychiatry

John Sweeney, Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Clinical Research

Madhukar H. Trivedi, M.D.
Chief, Mood Disorders Clinical Research