Contact Us

UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9063

Chair’s Office

Phone: 214-648-9618
Fax: 214-648-0460
tina.williamson@utsouthwestern.edu
dawn.nash@utsouthwestern.edu

Department Manager

Jimmy Loftin
Phone: 214-648-2233

Fax: 214-648-0460
jimmy.loftin@utsouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs Office

Financial Affairs Manager

Walter Itoman
Phone: 214-648-2836
Fax: 214-648-8617
walter.itoman@utsouthwestern.edu

Administration

Faculty Recruitment

Teresa Mastrangelo
Phone: 214-648-0505
Fax: 214-648-3557
teresa.mastrangelo@utsouthwestern.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Sonya Williams
Phone: 214-648-7521
sonya.williams@utsouthwestern.edu

Credentialing Supervisor

Valencia Turner
Phone: 214-648-3382
Fax: 214-648-9417
valencia.turner@utsouthwestern.edu

Student Electives

Soumya Adhikari, M.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-456-2729
soumya.adhikari@childrens.com

Residency Program

Jeffrey McKinney, M.D., Ph.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-456-5518
Fax: 214-456-0373
jeffrey.mckinney@utsouthwestern.edu

Lynn Giarratano
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-456-8313
Fax: 214-456-0373
lynn.giarratano@utsouthwestern.edu

How to Apply
Phone: 214-456-5518
Fax: 214-456-2625
peds@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship Program

Charles Rosenfeld, M.D.
Program Director
Phone: 214-648-3906
Fax: 214-648-2481
charles.rosenfeld@utsouthwestern.edu

Edward Munoz
Supervisor, Education Programs
Phone: 214-648-2942
Fax: 214-648-3557
edward.munoz@utsouthwestern.edu