Otolaryngology Leadership

Bradley F. Marple, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Otolaryngology
Arthur E. Meyerhoff Chair in Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery

Angela Shoup, Ph.D.
Chief, Division of Communication and Vestibular Disorders
Associate Professor

Ron Mitchell, M.D.
Chief, Division of Pediatric Otolaryngology
William Beckner, M.D., Distinguished Chair in Otolaryngology

John M. Truelson, M.D.
Chief, Division of Head and Neck Surgery
Associate Professor
American Airlines Professorship in Cancer Research

Debra Weinberger, M.D.
Research Director
Assistant Professor