Contact Us

Department of Otolaryngology

UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9035
Phone: 214-648-2432

Chairman's Office: 214-648-3102

Angela Brodrick-Donohue
Department Administrator
Phone: 214-648-2055
angela.brodrick@utsouthwestern.edu

Yulonda Smith
Residency Education Coordinator and CME

Phone: 214-648-9697
yulonda.smith@utsouthwestern.edu

Sherry Weber
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-2964
sherry.weber@utsouthwestern.edu

Debra Weinberger, M.D.
Research Director
Phone: 214-648-2913
debra.weinberger@utsouthwestern.edu

Cindy Kent
Clinic Manager
Phone: 214-645-8899
cindy.kent@utsouthwestern.edu

Marisa Calder
Billing Operations Manager
Phone: 214-648-3108
marisa.calder@utsouthwestern.edu

Clinic Locations

Aston Ambulatory Care Center, 7th Floor
5303 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9305
Phone: 214-645-8898
Fax: 214-645-8894

Children’s Medical Center
Ambulatory Care Pavilion, 5th Floor
2350 Stemmons Freeway (I-35)
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-456-2386
Fax: 214-456-6086

Plano
Children’s Medical Center Legacy
Ambulatory Care Pavilion, 3rd Floor
7609 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 469-303-4700
Fax: 469-303-4720

Southlake Specialty Care Center
470 E. State Highway 114
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 817-730-5437