Administrative Support

Helen Hobbs, M.D.
Helen H. Hobbs, M.D.
Professor and Director
Phone: 214-648-1600
helen.hobbs@utsouthwestern.edu
Aaron Guillory
Unix/Linux System Administrator
Phone: 214-648-1635
aaron.guillory@utsouthwestern.edu
Susan Hayes
Center Administrator
Phone: 214-648-1600
susan.hayes@utsouthwestern.edu
Jason Byrd
Technical Support Specialist III
Phone: 214-648-5506
jason.byrd@utsouthwestern.edu
Holli White
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-1672
holli.white@utsouthwestern.edu
Anne-Marie January
Sr. Project Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-5672
anne-marie.january@utsouthwestern.edu
Amanda (Mandy) Lowe
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 214-648-6154
amanda.lowe@utsouthwestern.edu
Jerra Brandon
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-3644
jerra.brandon@utsouthwestern.edu
Bruce White
Laboratory Technical Assistant II
Kathleen Egan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 214-648-1100
kathleen.egan@utsouthwestern.edu

Montoya Horner
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-1601
montoya.horner@utsouthwestern.edu