Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Carol Lynch
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-9031
carol.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Rebecca Allen
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Banga; Jones; Mohanka; Mullins
Phone:  214-648-6137
rebecca.allen@utsouthwestern.edu
Diane Barber
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Fitzgerald; Glazer; Patel; Ruggiero
Phone: 214-648-9095
Diane.Barber@UTSouthwestern.edu
Carol Gibson
Administrative Associate to Drs. Terada; Leveno; Battaile; Jain; Fu; Wu
Phone: 214-648-6885
carol.gibson@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Henry
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-6801
laura.henry@utsouthwestern.edu
Melissa Hughes
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bartolome; Chin; Garcia; Finklea; Scarlett Harden, NP
Phone: 214-645-7140
melissa.hughes@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Abu-Hijleh; Chiu; Lee; Viroslav; Weissler (Clinical Duties); Skidmore NP; Munn NP; Thekkedam NP
Phone: 214-645-6446
monique.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu
Erika Louis
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Badamosi; Chen; Clark; Hsia; Vadia
Phone: 214-648-2790
erika.louis@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Sr. Administrative Associate to Drs. Bollineni; Kershaw; Kaza; Torres
Phone: 214-645-5989
miroslava.ortiz@utsouthwestern.edu
Albertina Peck
Education Assistant 
Assistant to Drs. John Bataile; Program Director; Hetal Patel; Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6219
albertina.peck@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
Thomas.Philip@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mary Quiroga
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile, Program Director, and Hetal Patel, Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6491
Mary.Quiroga@UTSouthwestern.edu
Elaine Salinas
Administrative Support for Dr. Babb at Texas Health Presbyterian
Phone: 214-345-1475
elainesalinas@txhealth.org
Becky Ward
Administrative Support for VA Faculty, Drs. Battaile, Ghosh, Yarbrough 
Phone: 214-857-1475
becky.ward@va.gov