Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Carol Lynch
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-9031
carol.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Carol Gibson
Administrative Associate to Drs. Terada; Leveno; Battaile; Jain; Fu; Wu
Phone: 214-648-6885
carol.gibson@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Henry
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-6801
laura.henry@utsouthwestern.edu
Melissa Hughes
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bartolome; Chin; Garcia; Finklea; Shah; Scarlett Harden, NP
Phone: 214-645-7140
melissa.hughes@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Abu-Hijleh; Chiu; Jones; Lee; Styrvoky; Viroslav; Weissler (Clinical Duties); Skidmore NP; Munn NP; Thekkedam NP
Phone: 214-645-6446
monique.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu
Erika Louis
Administrative Associate to Drs. Banga; Mohanka; Mullins
Phone: 214-645-6137
erika.louis@utsouthwestern.edu
Diane Lynch
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Fitzgerald; Glazer; Patel; Ruggiero; Vadia; Volunteer Faculty
Phone: 214-648-9095
diane.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Sr. Administrative Associate to Drs. Bollineni; Kershaw; Kaza; Torres
Phone: 214-645-5989
miroslava.ortiz@utsouthwestern.edu
Albertina Peck
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile; Program Director, Hetal Patel; Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6219
albertina.peck@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
thomas.philip@utsouthwestern.edu
Alexandria Terry
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Badamosi; Chen; Clark; Hsia; Tomlinson
Phone: 214-648-2790
alexandria.terry@utsouthwestern.edu
Barry Thomas
Education Assistant
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile; Program Director; Hetal Patel; Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6491
barry.thomas@utsouthwestern.edu
Elaine Salinas
Administrative Support for Dr. Babb at Texas Health Presbyterian
Phone: 214-345-4812
ElaineSalinas@texashealth.org
Becky Ward
Administrative Support for VA Faculty, Drs. Battaile; DeLisle; Okorodudu; Yarbrough
Phone: 214-857-1475
becky.ward@va.gov