Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Carol Lynch
Division Administrator, Interim
Phone: 214-648-3796
carol.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Regina Galaviz
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Badamosi, Clark, Fitzgerald, Glazer, Hsia, Patel, Ruggiero
Phone: 214-648-9095
regina.galaviz@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Abu-Hijleh, Chiu, Lee, Viroslav, Weissler (clinical duties)
Phone: 214-645-6446
monique.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Administrative Associate to Drs. Banga, Bollineni, Kershaw, Mohanka, Kaza, and Torres
Phone: 214-645-5989
Miroslava.Ortiz@UTSouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
Thomas.Philip@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mary Quiroga
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile, Program Director, and
Hetal Patel, Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6491
Mary.Quiroga@UTSouthwestern.edu
Elaine Salinas
Administrative Support for Dr. Babb at Texas Health Presbyterian
Phone: 214-345-1475
elainesalinas@txhealth.org
Becky Ward
Administrative Support for VA Faculty, Drs. Battaile, Ghosh, Yarbrough 
Phone: 214-857-1475
becky.ward@va.gov
Shalonda Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bartolome, Chin, Devine, Garcia, and Finklea, and Scarlett Harden, APRN
Phone: 214-645-7140
Shalonda.Williams@UTSouthwestern.edu