Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Carol Lynch
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-9031
carol.lynch@utsouthwestern.edu
Rebecca Allen
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Banga, Jones, Mohanka, Mullins
Phone: 214-648-6137
rebecca.allen@utsouthwestern.edu
Carol Gibson
Administrative Associate to Drs. Terada, Leveno, Battaile, Jain, Fu, Wu
Phone: 214-648-6885
carol.gibson@utsouthwestern.edu
Laura Henry
Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-6801
laura.henry@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Abu-Hijleh, Chiu, Lee, Viroslav, Weissler (Clinical Duties)
Phone: 214-645-6446
monique.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Sr. Administrative Associate to Drs. Bollineni, Kershaw, Kaza, Torres
Phone: 214-645-5989
miroslava.ortiz@utsouthwestern.edu
Albertina Peck
Education Assistant
Assistant to Drs. John Bataille, Program Director, Hetal Patel, Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6219
albertina.peck@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
Thomas.Philip@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mary Quiroga
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile, Program Director, and Hetal Patel, Associate Program Director
Phone: 214-645-6491
Mary.Quiroga@UTSouthwestern.edu
Elaine Salinas
Administrative Support for Dr. Babb at Texas Health Presbyterian
Phone: 214-345-1475
elainesalinas@txhealth.org
Becky Ward
Administrative Support for VA Faculty, Drs. Battaile, Ghosh, Yarbrough 
Phone: 214-857-1475
becky.ward@va.gov
Shalonda Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bartolome, Chin, Devine, Garcia, and Finklea, and Scarlett Harden, APRN
Phone: 214-645-7140
Shalonda.Williams@UTSouthwestern.edu