Pulmonary/Critical Medicine Administration

NameContact Information
Lisa Marie Garcia
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-3796
lisa.garcia@utsouthwestern.edu
Remica Blackmon
Grants and Contracts, Administrative Assistant to Drs. Fu, Jain, Leveno, Wu, Battaile, Vadia
Phone: 214-648-6801
remica.blackmon@utsouthwestern.edu
Regina Galaviz
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Badamosi, Clark, Fitzgerald, Glazer, Hsia, Patel, Ruggiero
Phone: 214-648-9095
regina.galaviz@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Johnson
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Abu-Hijleh, Chiu, Lee, Viroslav
Phone: 214-645-6446
monique.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu
Della Medrano
Division Support and Administrative Associate to Dr. Terada
Phone: 214-648-6885
della.medrano@utsouthwestern.edu
Miroslava Ortiz
Administrative Associate to Drs. Bollineni, Kershaw, Mohanka, Kaza, and Torres
Phone: 214-645-5989
miroslava.ortiz@utsouthwestern.edu
Thomas Philip
Division Accountant
Phone: 214-648-3058
thomas.philip@utsouthwestern.edu
Mary Quiroga
Fellowship Coordinator
Assistant to Drs. John Battaile, Program Director & 
Hetal Patel, Associate Program Director

Dr. Battaile (VAMC)
Becky Ward - Admin
Phone: 214-645-6491
mary.quiroga@utsouthwestern.edu
Shalonda Williams
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Bartolome, Chin, Devine, Garcia, and Finklea, and Scarlett Harden, APRN
Phone: 214-645-7140
shalonda.williams@utsouthwestern.edu