Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Fay Guy
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4025
fay.guy@utsouthwestern.edu
Cassie Benson-Luckey
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Massimo Attanasio, Ion Alexandru Bobulescu, Thomas Carroll, Sadaf Khan, Xiaofang Kuo, Tyler Miller, Ramesh Saxena, Yang Xie
Phone: 214-648-3342

cassie.benson-luckey@utsouthwestern.edu

Monique Clark
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Chou-Luong Huang, Christopher Lu, Denise Marciano, Orson Moe, Biff Palmer, Jiten Patel, Vishal Patel, Aylin Rodan, and Miguel Vazquez
Phone: 214-648-3442
monique.clark@utsouthwestern.edu
Demeteria Clinton
Accountant III
Phone: 214-648-6747
demeteria.clinton@utsouthwestern.edu
Keisha Frazier, Ph.D.
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-5418
Keisha.Frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Dana Jeffress
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-8628
dana.jeffress@utsouthwestern.edu
Pamela Maass
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
Phone: 214-648-2882
pamela.maass@utsouthwestern.edu
Amy Porch
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-2754
amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu
Taylor Parrott
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Deba Ali, Christina Arce, Joseph Berger, Susan Hedayati, Jeffrey Penfield, Nilum Rajora, Rebecca Rojas, Shani Shastri, and Robert Toto
Phone: 214-645-6437
taylor.parrott@utsouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
Clinical Staff Supervisor
Phone: 214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Lauren Smith
O'Brien Center Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7222
laurend.smith@utsouthwestern.edu
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Vinkatesh Ariyamuthu, Tamim Hamdi, Henry Quinones, Robert Reilly, Kamalanathan Sambandam, Bekir Tanriover, and Peter Van Buren
Phone: 214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu