Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Amy Porch, Interim Division Administrator
Katherine Scroggs, Interim Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-2754, amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: 214-645-6135, katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
Sr. Administrative Associate
Postdocs and Visa Administrator
St. Paul University Hospital Staff Supervisor
Phone: 214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Clark
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Huang, Lu, Marciano, Moe, Palmer, Patel, Rodan, Saxena, and Vazquez
Phone: 214-648-3442
monique.clark@utsouthwestern.edu
Keisha Frazier, Ph.D.
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-5418
keisha.frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Dana Jeffress
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-8628
dana.jeffress@utsouthwestern.edu
Pamela Maass
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
Phone: 214-648-2882
pamela.maass@utsouthwestern.edu
Taylor Parrott
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Dr. Berger, Hedayati, Penfield, Rojas, Shastri, and Toto
Phone: 214-645-6437
taylor.parrott@utsouthwestern.edu
Amy Porch
Administrative Associate to Peter Igarashi, M.D.
Phone: 214-648-2754
amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu
Lauren Smith
O'Brien Center Administrator
Phone: 214-648-7222
laurend.smith@utsouthwestern.edu
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Quinones, Reilly, Sambandam, Tanriover, Van Buren, and Mrs. Link
Phone: 214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu