Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Fay Guy
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4025
fay.guy@utsouthwestern.edu
Cheryl Bedford
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
Phone: 214-648-8431
cheryl.bedford@utsouthwestern.edu
Demeteria Clinton
Accountant III
Phone: 214-648-6747
demeteria.clinton@utsouthwestern.edu
Keisha Frazier, Ph.D.
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-5418
Keisha.Frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Dana Jeffress
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-8628
dana.jeffress@utsouthwestern.edu
Jessica Jurado
Receptionist
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Thomas Carroll and Denise Marciano

Phone: 214-648-3442
jessica.jurado@utsouthwestern.edu

Amy Porch
Administrative Associate
Phone: 214-648-2754
amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
Clinical Staff Supervisor
Phone: 214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Lauren Smith
O'Brien Center Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7222
laurend.smith@utsouthwestern.edu
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Vinkatesh Ariyamuthu, Tamim Hamdi, Henry Quinones, Robert Reilly, Kamalanathan Sambandam, Bekir Tanriover, and Peter Van Buren
Phone: 214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu
VACANT
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Chou-Luong Huang, Christopher Lu, Denise Marciano, Orson Moe, Biff Palmer, Jiten Patel, Vishal Patel, Aylin Rodan, and Miguel Vazquez
Phone: 214-648-2889
VACANT
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Anais Al Rifai, Christina Arce, Joseph Berger, Susan Hedayati, Jeffrey Penfield, Nilum Rajora, Rebecca Rojas, Shani Shastri, and Robert Toto
Phone: 214-645-6437