Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Fay Guy
Division Administrator
Phone: 214-648-4025
fay.guy@utsouthwestern.edu
Cheryl Bedford
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
Phone: 214-648-8431
cheryl.bedford@utsouthwestern.edu
Demeteria Clinton
Accountant III
Phone: 214-648-6747
demeteria.clinton@utsouthwestern.edu
Keisha Frazier, Ph.D.
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-5418
Keisha.Frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Dana Jeffress
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-8628
dana.jeffress@utsouthwestern.edu
Jessica Jurado
Receptionist
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Thomas Carroll and Denise Marciano
Phone: 214-648-3442
jessica.jurado@utsouthwestern.edu
Amy Porch
Administrative Associate to Division Chief Dr. Orson Moe
Phone: 214-648-2754
amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
Clinical Staff Supervisor
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
VACANT
O'Brien Center Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7222
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Vinkatesh Ariyamuthu, Tamim Hamdi, Henry Quinones, Robert Reilly, Kamalanathan Sambandam, Bekir Tanriover, and Peter Van Buren
Phone: 214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu
Sydney Volkman
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Anais Al Rifai, Joseph Berger, Susan Hedayati, Jeffrey Penfield, Nilum Rajora, Rebecca Rojas, Shani Shastri, and Robert Toto
Phone: 214-645-6437
sydney.volkman@utsouthwestern.edu
VACANT
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Christopher Lu, Denise Marciano, Biff Palmer, Jiten Patel, Vishal Patel, and Miguel Vazquez
Phone: 214-648-2889