Nephrology Administration

NameContact Information
Amy Porch, Interim Division Administrator
Administrative Associate to
Dr. Peter Igarashi
Phone: 214-648-2754
amy.porch@utsouthwestern.edu

Christal Burnett
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Ion Alexandru Bobulescu, Massimo Attanasio, Ramesh Saxena, Thomas Carroll, Tyler Miller, Xiaofang Kuo, Yang Xie
Phone: 214-648-3342
christal.burnett@utsouthwestern.edu
Monique Clark
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Chou-Luong Huang, Christopher Lu, Denise Marciano, Orson Moe, Biff Palmer, Vishal Patel, Aylin Rodan, and Miguel Vazquez
Phone: 214-648-3442
monique.clark@utsouthwestern.edu
Keisha Frazier, Ph.D.
Fellowship Education Coordinator
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Coordinator
Phone: 214-645-5418
keisha.frazier@utsouthwestern.edu
Dana Jeffress
Grants and Contracts Specialist
Phone: 214-648-8628
dana.jeffress@utsouthwestern.edu
Pamela Maass
Sr. Grants and Contracts Administration
Phone: 214-648-2882
pamela.maass@utsouthwestern.edu
Taylor Parrott
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Deba Ali, Joseph Berger, Susan Hedayati, Jeffrey Penfield, Rebecca Rojas, Shani Shastri, and Robert Toto
Phone: 214-645-6437
taylor.parrott@utsouthwestern.edu
Katherine Scroggs
St. Paul Clinical Staff Supervisor
Phone: 214-645-6135
katherine.scroggs@utsouthwestern.edu
Lauren Smith
O'Brien Center Program Coordinator
Phone: 214-648-7222
laurend.smith@utsouthwestern.edu
Robyn Spence
Sr. Administrative Assistant to Drs. Tamim Hamdi, Henry Quinones, Robert Reilly, Kamalanathan Sambandam, Bekir Tanriover, Afia Umber, Peter Van Buren, and Mrs. Link
Phone: 214-645-8014
robyn.spence@utsouthwestern.edu