Contact Us

Chairman's Office

Phone: 214-648-3486
Fax: 214-648-3088
Mikki Norris
mikki.norris@utsouthwestern.edu

Merrie Arnspiger
Merrie.Arnspiger@utsouthwestern.edu

Financial Affairs Office

Phone: 214-648-0390
David Faith
david.faith@utsouthwestern.edu

Business Office

Phone: 214-648-4777
Ruby Varughese
ruby.varughese@utsouthwestern.edu

Central Research Office

Phone: 214-648-8417
Chris Huang
Chris.Huang@UTSouthwestern.edu

Internal Medicine Clerkship

Phone: 214-648-0248
Fax: 214-648-7242
Sarah Collins
sarah.collins@utsouthwestern.edu

Education Programs

Phone: 214-648-2287
Fax: 214-648-9100
Barbara Dillard
barbara.dillard@utsouthwestern.edu

Applying to the Residency Program
resident.interviews@utsouthwestern.edu

Fellowship General Info/Rotator Requests
imfellowshipsupport@utsouthwestern.edu

Verification Requests
barbara.dillard@utsouthwestern.edu

Chief Resident's Office

Phone: 469-419-7239
Henry Cuello
henry.cuello@utsouthwestern.edu