MSTP – Entering Class

The Medical Scientist Training Program welcomes our 2014 entering class of nine physician-scientist fellows.

Miles Black

Miles Black

Washington University
miles.black@utsouthwestern.edu

Paul Blazek

Paul Blazek

University of Pennsylvania
paul.blazek@utsouthwestern.edu

Kyle Goodman

Kyle Goodman

North Carolina State University
kyle.goodman@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Harris

Robert Harris

Baylor University
robert.harris@utsouthwestern.edu

Xuexia Jiang

Xuexia Jiang

Carnegie Mellon University
xuexia.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu

Haaris Khan

Haaris Khan

Clemson University
haaris.khan@utsouthwestern.edu

Tae Kim

Tae Kim

Swarthmore College
tae.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Magid Mohamed

Magid Mohamed 

York College, City University of New York
magid.mohamed@utsouthwestern.edu

Brianne Pierce

Brianne Pierce

Kansas State University
brianne.pierce@utsouthwestern.edu