MSTP – Entering Class

The Medical Scientist Training Program welcomes our 2015 entering class of nine physician-scientist fellows.

Alberto Enriquez
Rice University
alberto.enriquez@utsouthwestern.edu

Luming Chen
Yale University
luming.chen@utsouthwestern.edu

Andrew Chung
UCLA
andrew.chung@utsouthwestern.edu

Jordan Driskill
U Penn
jordan.driskill@utsouthwestern.edu

Eric Hsu
Wash U
eric.hsu@utsouthwestern.edu

Mark Landy
Cornell
mark.landy@utsouthwestern.edu

Hande Piristine
Wellesley
hande.piristine@utsouthwestern.edu

Casey Timmerman
UT Austin
casey.timmerman@utsouthwestern.edu

Byron Weiss
Columbia
bryon.weiss@utsouthwestern.edu