MSTP – Entering Class

Kennady Abbott
Texas Tech
Medical Student – First Year 
Kennady.Abbott@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Emily Binshtok
U Kansas
Medical Student – First Year
Emily.Binshtok@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Jose Francisco Calva Moreno
Temple
Medical Student – First Year
JoseFrancisco.Calva-Moreno@UTSouthwestern.edu
 

Andreas Chai
JHU
Medical Student – First Year
Andreas.Chai@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Yue Wen Deng
Northwestern
Medical Student – First Year
YueWen.Deng@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Vicky Li
Wash U
Medical Student – First Year
Vicky.Li@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Julia Phan 
UCLA
Medical Student – First Year
Julia.Phan@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Brianna Ramirez 
UT El Paso
Medical Student – First Year
Brianna.Ramirez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michael Trinh
UT Dallas
Medical Student – First Year
Michael.Trinh@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Ashley Vu
UT Austin
Medical Student – First Year
Ashley.Vu@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Chandler Werthmann
Brown 
Medical Student – First Year
Chandler.Werthmann@UTSouthwestern.edu