MSTP - Entering Class

The Medical Scientist Training Program welcomes our 2014 entering class of nine Physician-Scientist Fellows.

Miles Black
Washington University
miles.black@utsouthwestern.edu

Paul Blazek
University of Pennsylvania
paul.blazek@utsouthwestern.edu

Kyle Goodman
North Carolina State University
kyle.goodman@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Harris
Baylor University
robert.harris@utsouthwestern.edu

Xuexia Jiang
Carnegie Mellon University
xuexia.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu

Haaris Khan
Clemson University
haaris.khan@utsouthwestern.edu

Tae Kim
Swarthmore College
tae.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Magid Mohamed
York College, City University of New York
magid.mohamed@utsouthwestern.edu

Brianne Pierce
Kansas State University
brianne.pierce@utsouthwestern.edu