MSTP – Entering Class

Umaru Barrie
University of Albany SUNY
Medical Student – First Year
umaru.barrie@utsouthwestern.edu

Giovanni Botten
UC Irvine
Medical Student – First Year
giovanni.botten@utsouthwestern.edu

Albert Budhipramono
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Medical Student – First Year
albert.budhipramono@utsouthwestern.edu

Bianca Field
Barnard College
Medical Student – First Year
bianca.field@utsouthwestern.edu

Aakash Gandhi
Washington University
Medical Student – First Year
aakash.gandhi@utsouthwestern.edu

Dileep Karri
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
dileep.karri@utsouthwestern.edu

Sherwin Kelekar
University of Illinois 
Medical Student – First Year
sherwin.kelekar@utsouthwestern.edu

Michael Lacroix
University of Minnesota
Medical Student – First Year
michael.lacroix@utsouthwestern.edu

Isabel Lopez-Garcia
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
isabel.lopez-garcia@utsouthwestern.edu

Cooper Mellema
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
cooper.mellema@utsouthwestern.edu

Benjamin Moon
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
benjamin.moon@utsouthwestern.edu

Kevin Nguyen
Yale University
Medical Student – First Year
kevin.nguyen@utsouthwestern.edu

Michael Pontikos
University of Oxford
Medical Student – First Year
michael.pontikos@utsouthwestern.edu

Savannah Taylor
Tennessee Tech
Medical Student – First Year
savannah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

Lawrence Wu
University of Pennsylvania
Medical Student – First Year
lawrence.wu@utsouthwestern.edu