MSTP – Entering Class

Alberto Enriquez

Alberto Bremauntz Enriquez
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
Alberto.Enriquez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Luming Chen

Luming Chen
Yale University
Medical Student – First Year
Luming.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Andrew Chung

Andrew Chung
UCLA
Medical Student – First Year
Andrew.Chung@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jordan Driskill

Jordan Driskill
University of Pennsylvania
Medical Student – First Year
Jordan.Driskill@UTSouthwestern.edu

Eric Hsu

Eric Hsu
Washington University
Medical Student – First Year
Eric.Hsu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mark Landy

Mark Landy
Cornell University
Medical Student – First Year
Mark.Landy@UTSouthwestern.edu

Hande Piristine

Hande Piristine
Wellesley
Medical Student – First Year
Hande.Piristine@UTSouthwestern.edu

Casey Timmerman

Casey Timmerman
UT Austin
Medical Student – First Year
Casey.Timmerman@UTSouthwestern.edu

Byron Weiss

Byron Weiss
Columbia University
Medical Student – First Year
Byron.Weiss@UTSouthwestern.edu