MSTP Pre-Clinical Years Students

MS1

Miles Black


Washington University

Medical Student – First Year

miles.black@utsouthwestern.edu

Paul Blazek


University of Pennsylvania

Medical Student – First Year

paul.blazek@utsouthwestern.edu

Kyle Goodman


North Carolina State University
Medical Student - First Year

kyle.goodman@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Harris


Baylor University

Medical Student - First Year
robert.harris@utsouthwestern.edu

Xuexia Jiang


Carnegie Mellon University

Medical Student - First Year

xuexia.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu

Haaris Khan


Clemson University

Medical Student - First Year

haaris.khan@utsouthswestern.edu

Tae Kim


Swarthmore College

Medical Student - First Year
tae.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Magid Mohamed

York College, City University of New York

Medical Student - First Year
magid.mohamed@utsouthwestern.edu

Brianne Pierce

Kansas State University
Medical Student – First Year
brianne.pierce@utsouthwestern.edu

MS2

Alexandra Ghaben

Alexandra Ghaben

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Medical Student - First Year 
alexandra.ghaben@utsouthwestern.edu

Joshua Johnson

Joshua Johnson

University of Michigan
Medical Student - First Year
joshua.johnson@utsouthwestern.edu

Aloysus Lawong

Aloysus Lawong

Cleveland State University
Medical Student - First Year
aloysus.lawong@utsouthwestern.edu

Steven Li

Stephen Li

McGill University
Medical Student - First Year
stephen.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Nikhil Madhusudhan

Nikhil Madhusudhan

Boston University
Medical Student - First Year
nikhil.madhusudhan@utsouthwestern.edu

James Ortega

Florida International University
Medical Student - First Year
james.ortega@utsouthwestern.edu

George Wendt</h3>
<p>University of Michigan

George Wendt

University of Michigan
Medical Student - First Year
george.wendt@utsouthwestern.edu