MSTP Pre-Clinical Years Students

MS1

Alberto Enriquez
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
Alberto.Enriquez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Luming Chen
Yale University
Medical Student – First Year
Luming.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Andrew Chung
UCLA
Medical Student – First Year
Andrew.Chung@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jordan Driskill
U Penn
Medical Student – First Year
Jordan.Driskill@UTSouthwestern.edu

Eric Hsu
Wash U
Medical Student – First Year
Eric.Hsu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mark Landy
Cornell University
Medical Student – First Year
Mark.Landy@UTSouthwestern.edu

Hande Piristine
Wellesley
Medical Student – First Year
Hande.Piristine@UTSouthwestern.edu

Casey Timmerman
UT Austin
Medical Student – First Year
Casey.Timmerman@UTSouthwestern.edu

Byron Weiss
Columbia University
Medical Student – First Year
Byron.Weiss@UTSouthwestern.edu

MS2

Miles Black
Washington University

Medical Student – Second Year

miles.black@utsouthwestern.edu

Paul Blazek
University of Pennsylvania
Medical Student – Second Year

paul.blazek@utsouthwestern.edu

Nathan Egge
U Washington
Medical Student – Second Year
nathan.egge@utsouthwestern.edu

Kyle Goodman
North Carolina State University
Medical Student – Second Year

kyle.goodman@utsouthwestern.edu

Robert Harris
Baylor University

Medical Student – Second Year
robert.harris@utsouthwestern.edu

Xuexia Jiang
Carnegie Mellon University
Medical Student – Second Year

xuexia.jiang@utsouthwestern.edu

Tae Kim
Swarthmore College
Medical Student – Second Year
tae.kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Brianne Pierce
Kansas State University
Medical Student – Second Year
brianne.pierce@utsouthwestern.edu