MSTP Pre-Clinical Years Students

MS1

Kennady Abbott

Kennady Abbott
Texas Tech
Medical Student – First Year 
Kennady.Abbott@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Emily Binshtok

Emily Binshtok
U Kansas
Medical Student – First Year
Emily.Binshtok@UTSouthwestern.edu 

Josee' Francisco Calva Moreno

Josee' Francisco Calva Moreno
Temple
Medical Student – First Year
JoseFrancisco.Calva-Moreno@UTSouthwestern.edu

Andreas Chai

Andreas Chai
JHU
Medical Student – First Year
Andreas.Chai@UTSouthwestern.edu

Yue Wen Deng

Yue Wen Deng
Northwestern
Medical Student – First Year
YueWen.Deng@UTSouthwestern.edu

Vicky Li

Vicky Li
Wash U
Medical Student – First Year
Vicky.Li@UTSouthwestern.edu

Julia Phan

Julia Phan 
UCLA
Medical Student – First Year
Julia.Phan@UTSouthwestern.edu

Brianna Ramirez

Brianna Ramirez 
UT El Paso
Medical Student – First Year
Brianna.Ramirez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Michael Trinh

Michael Trinh
UT Dallas
Medical Student – First Year
Michael.Trinh@UTSouthwestern.edu

Ashley Vu

Ashley Vu
UT Austin
Medical Student – First Year
Ashley.Vu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Chandler Werthmann

Chandler Werthmann
Brown 
Medical Student – First Year
Chandler.Werthmann@UTSouthwestern.edu

 

MS2

 
Umaru Barrie

Umaru Barrie
University of Albany SUNY
Medical Student – Second Year
umaru.barrie@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Giovanni Botten

Giovanni Botten
UC Irvine
Medical Student – Second Year
giovanni.botten@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Albert Budhipramono

Albert Budhipramono
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Medical Student – Second Year
albert.budhipramono@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Bianca Field

Bianca Field
Barnard College
Medical Student – Second Year
bianca.field@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Aakash Gandhi

Aakash Gandhi
Washington University
Medical Student – Second Year
aakash.gandhi@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Dileep Karri

Dileep Karri
Rice University
Medical Student – Second Year
dileep.karri@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Sherwin Kelekar

Sherwin Kelekar
University of Illinois 
Medical Student – Second Year
sherwin.kelekar@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Michael Lacroix

Michael Lacroix
University of Minnesota
Medical Student – Second Year
michael.lacroix@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Isabel Lopez-Garcia

Isabel Lopez-Garcia
Rice University
Medical Student – Second Year
isabel.lopez-garcia@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Cooper Mellema

Cooper Mellema
University of Washington
Medical Student – Second Year
cooper.mellema@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Benjamin Moon

Benjamin Moon
Brown University
Medical Student – Second Year
benjamin.moon@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen
Yale University
Medical Student – Second Year
kevin.nguyen@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Michael Pontikos

Michael Pontikos
University of Oxford
Medical Student – Second Year
michael.pontikos@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Savannah Taylor

Savannah Taylor
Tennessee Tech
Medical Student – Second Year 
savannah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu