MSTP Pre-Clinical Years Students

MS1

Umaru Barrie

Umaru Barrie
University of Albany SUNY
Medical Student – First Year
umaru.barrie@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Giovanni Botten

Giovanni Botten
UC Irvine
Medical Student – First Year
giovanni.botten@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Albert Budhipramono

Albert Budhipramono
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Medical Student – First Year
albert.budhipramono@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Bianca Field

Bianca Field
Barnard College
Medical Student – First Year
bianca.field@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Aakash Gandhi

Aakash Gandhi
Washington University
Medical Student – First Year
aakash.gandhi@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Dileep Karri

Dileep Karri
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
dileep.karri@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Sherwin Kelekar

Sherwin Kelekar
University of Illinois 
Medical Student – First Year
sherwin.kelekar@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Michael Lacroix

Michael Lacroix
University of Minnesota
Medical Student – First Year
michael.lacroix@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Isabel Lopez-Garcia

Isabel Lopez-Garcia
Rice University
Medical Student – First Year
isabel.lopez-garcia@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Cooper Mellema

Cooper Mellema
University of Washington
Medical Student – First Year
cooper.mellema@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Benjamin Moon

Benjamin Moon
Brown University
Medical Student – First Year
benjamin.moon@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen
Yale University
Medical Student – First Year
kevin.nguyen@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Michael Pontikos

Michael Pontikos
University of Oxford
Medical Student – First Year
michael.pontikos@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Savannah Taylor

Savannah Taylor
Tennessee Tech
Medical Student – First Year
savannah.taylor@utsouthwestern.edu

 
Lawrence Wu

Lawrence Wu
University of Pennsylvania
Medical Student – First Year
lawrence.wu@utsouthwestern.edu

MS2

Alberto Enriquez

Alberto Bremauntz Enriquez
Rice University
Medical Student – Second Year
Alberto.Enriquez@UTSouthwestern.edu

Luming Chen

Luming Chen
Yale University
Medical Student – Second Year
Luming.Chen@UTSouthwestern.edu

Andrew Chung

Andrew Chung
UCLA
Medical Student – Second Year
Andrew.Chung@UTSouthwestern.edu

Jordan Driskill

Jordan Driskill
University of Pennsylvania
Medical Student – Second Year
Jordan.Driskill@UTSouthwestern.edu

Eric Hsu

Eric Hsu
Washington University
Medical Student – Second Year
Eric.Hsu@UTSouthwestern.edu

Mark Landy

Mark Landy
Cornell University
Medical Student – Second Year
Mark.Landy@UTSouthwestern.edu

Hande Piristine

Hande Piristine
Wellesley
Medical Student – Second Year
Hande.Piristine@UTSouthwestern.edu

Casey Timmerman

Casey Timmerman
UT Austin
Medical Student – Second Year
Casey.Timmerman@UTSouthwestern.edu

Byron Weiss

Byron Weiss
Columbia University
Medical Student – Second Year
Byron.Weiss@UTSouthwestern.edu