Standard Agreements

UT Southwestern Medical Center is one of six medical components of The University of Texas System. Agreements negotiated by the Office for Technology Development at UT Southwestern must comply with the Rules and Regulations of the Board of Regents of the University of Texas System.

The following is a list of commonly used standard agreements approved by the UT System: