Development Staff

Amanda Billings
Vice President for Development
Phone: 214-648-8400
amanda.billings@utsouthwestern.edu

Shashea Adams-Guess
Assistant Vice President of Planning and Advancement Services
Phone: 214-648-2185
shashea.adams@utsouthwestern.edu

Susan Acito
Director of Gift Administration
Phone: 214-648-8987
susan.acito@utsouthwestern.edu

Randal L. Daugherty
Director of Planned Giving 
Phone: 214-648-3069
randal.daugherty@utsouthwestern.edu

Darrin Goldin
Assistant Vice President of Development
Phone: 214-648-8933
darrin.goldin@utsouthwestern.edu

Mary Gulledge
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 214-648-0249
mary.gulledge@utsouthwestern.edu

Cristina Riccio Kenny
Director of Development Communications
Phone: 214-648-9709
cristina.kenny@utsouthwestern.edu

Anne Lacey
Director of Development for Neuroscience Programs
Phone: 214-648-9086
anne.lacey@utsouthwestern.edu

Caren McGratty
Director of Major Giving
Phone: 214-648-5683
caren.mcgratty@utsouthwestern.edu

Michele R. Myers
Director of Development for Cancer Programs
Phone: 214-648-1669
michele.myers@utsouthwestern.edu

Sharon Neal
Director of Foundation Giving
Phone: 214-648-3445
sharon.neal@utsouthwestern.edu

Liza Fischer Skaggs
Director of Stewardship and External Relations
Phone: 214-648-3368
liza.skaggs@utsouthwestern.edu

Ashley Terrell
Director of Development
Phone: 214-648-6443
ashley.terrell@utsouthwestern.edu